fbpx

STERNBAR MARGUNS 
(EDM)

When

Friday, Saturday & Sunday from 12 PM to 4 PM

Where

Sternbar Marguns

Music

EDM / Future Fouse / Open Format

LINEUP

To be announced

The Sternbar Marguns is located exactly where all visitors from Celerina arrive with the gondola in the ski area. For all other visitors it is less than 5 minutes ski ride from Corviglia/Alpina hut. Blessed with the spring sun, the Sternbar Marguns is the place to be in the ski resort thanks to its special shape (the name says it all).

Enjoy the early summer vibes of our local resident DJs and dance into the late afternoon!

IMPORTANT

To reach the Sternebar Margus you need a ski pass.

Details

The Sternbar Marguns is located exactly where all visitors from Celerina arrive with the gondola in the ski area. For all other visitors it is less than 5 minutes ski ride from Corviglia/Alpina hut. Blessed with the spring sun, the Sternbar Marguns is the place to be in the ski resort thanks to its special shape (the name says it all).

Enjoy the early summer vibes of our local resident DJs and dance into the late afternoon!

IMPORTANT

To reach the Sternebar Margus you need a ski pass.

ALPINA HUT 
(TECHNO / TECH-HOUSE)

When

Friday, Saturday & Sunday from 12 PM to 4 PM

Where

The Alpina Hut is located about 200 metres above Corviglia in the heart of the Corviglia ski area.

Music

Techno / Tech House / Deep House

LINEUP

To be announced

The Alpina Hut is probably located in the most beautiful spot of the whole ski area: after a delicious lunch on the sun terrace you can enjoy the afternoon dancing under the Engadine spring sun and in front of breathtaking mountain scenery. Here you will also be played by local techno greats.

IMPORTANT

To reach the Alpina Hut you need a ski pass.

Details

The Alpina Hut is probably located in the most beautiful spot of the whole ski area: after a delicious lunch on the sun terrace you can enjoy the afternoon dancing under the Engadine spring sun and in front of breathtaking mountain scenery. Here you will also be played by local techno greats.

IMPORTANT

To reach the Alpina Hut you need a ski pass.

en_GB
de_CH it_IT en_GB

fbpx

STERNBAR MARGUNS 
(EDM)

WANN

Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag von jeweils 12 bis 16 Uhr

WO

Sternbar Marguns

MUSIK

EDM / Future Fouse / Open Format

LINEUP

To be announced

Die Sternbar Marguns befindet sich genau dort, wo alle Besucher aus Celerina mit der Gondel im Skigebiet eintreffen. Für alle Anderen Besucher ist sie keine 5 Minuten Skifahrt von Corviglia/Alpina Hütte entfernt. Im Frühling sonnengesegnet, ist die Sternbar Marguns dank ihrer speziellen Form (der Name sagt es) the Place to be im Skigebiet.

Geniess frühsommerliche Vibes unserer lokalen Resident DJs und tanze bis in den späten Nachmittag hinein!

SPEZIELLES

Um die Sternenbar zu erreichen, benötigst du einen Skipass.

Details

Die Sternbar Marguns befindet sich genau dort, wo alle Besucher aus Celerina mit der Gondel im Skigebiet eintreffen. Für alle Anderen Besucher ist sie keine 5 Minuten Skifahrt von Corviglia/Alpina Hütte entfernt. Im Frühling sonnengesegnet, ist die Sternbar Marguns dank ihrer speziellen Form (der Name sagt es) the Place to be im Skigebiet.

Geniess frühsommerliche Vibes unserer lokalen Resident DJs und tanze bis in den späten Nachmittag hinein!

SPEZIELLES

Um die Sternenbar zu erreichen, benötigst du einen Skipass.

ALPINA HÜTTE 
(TECHNO / TECH-HOUSE)

WANN

Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag von jeweils 12 16 Uhr

WO

Die Alpina Hütte befindet sich circa 200 Meter oberhalb von Corviglia mitten im Herzen des Skigebietes Corviglia.

musik

Techno / Tech House / Deep House

LINEUP

To be announced

Die Alpina Hütte ist am wohl schönsten Flecken des ganzen Skigebietes positioniert: nach einem leckeren Mittagessen auf der Sonnenterrasse kannst du den Nachmittag tanzend unter der Engadiner Frühlingssonne und vor atemberaubender Bergkulisse geniessen. Bespielt wirst du auch hier von lokalen Techno Grössen.

SPEZIELLES

Um die Alpina Hütte zu erreichen, benötigst du einen Skipass.

Details

Die Alpina Hütte ist am wohl schönsten Flecken des ganzen Skigebietes positioniert: nach einem leckeren Mittagessen auf der Sonnenterrasse kannst du den Nachmittag tanzend unter der Engadiner Frühlingssonne und vor atemberaubender Bergkulisse geniessen. Bespielt wirst du auch hier von lokalen Techno Grössen.

SPEZIELLES

Um die Alpina Hütte zu erreichen, benötigst du einen Skipass.

de_CH
en_GB it_IT de_CH